The My Account screen displays basic information about a user and is where a user connects and disconnects their LivingLens account to a Zoom account for cloud meeting import if they have the appropriate user role.
Only an individual user can see their My Account page. My Account is available on every channel. To access, click the carrot icon to the left of the channel name and select My Account.
User email cannot be edited. The screen displays the user's first and last name if input at the time of user set-up and these fields are editable.
Edit First Name and Last Name
Click the text box.
Edit the text.
Click Change Password.
Input the current password and the new password.
Click Set Password.
Restriction: Change password is not available for users that access LivingLens automatically via their company's Single sign-on (SSO) provider.
Change the platform display language to your preferred language. See Localization.
Role required: Customer Admin, Channel Admin or Pro. See User roles.
Connect or disconnect your LivingLens account to a Zoom Video Conference account via the Your Account screen.